One Last Time

“One more time, Kris. I need this. I need to feel you.” Confliction stirs, but I'm so raw I can't say the words no matter how much I want to. I've been lonely, and I want to be loved for once. Just as our lips brush, Scott plunges ...

One Last Time

From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance. I’m getting really good at cutting my losses. First, the husband. Divorcing him was the best decision I ever made. But between single-parenting and job-hunting, I can’t catch my breath. When a celebrity blogging position falls into my lap, I’m determined to succeed. That is, until I get my first assignment and actually see Noah Frazier for the first time . . . practically naked and dripping wet. My heart races and I forget how to form complete sentences. His chiseled abs, irresistible smirk, and crystal blue eyes are too perfect to be real. So, what do I do? Get drunk and humiliate myself, of course. I’m ready to forget the awkward night, yet Noah has no intention of allowing me to move on. Instead, he arranges for me to write a feature on him, ensuring a lot more time together. One embarrassing moment after another, one kiss after another, and before I can stop myself, I realize—I’m falling in love with him. But when the unthinkable happens, can I even blame him for cutting his losses? What I wouldn’t give for just one last time . . .

More Books:

The Journey
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jared Hugh Bohland
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about The Journey
This Is the Last Time!
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: Andrew J. Scales
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-07-03 - Publisher: WestBow Press

Dear children of LORD GOD, I am trying to be LORD GOD JESUS CHRIST’S son. JESUS will seat me in his throne, like my GRANDFATHER sat my FATHER LORD GOD in his seat. I will get a stone with a new name and more. I’m running in the race for
Army Promotion
Language: en
Pages: 203
Authors: United States. Congress. House. Committee on Military Affairs
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 1929 - Publisher:

Books about Army Promotion
This Time For Keeps
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Dee Williams
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-11-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Can she ever hope to find the love she lost? This Time For Keeps is a heartrending story of family tragedy, Land Girls and lost love from much-loved author Dee Williams. Perfect for fans of Pam Evans and Nadine Dorries. When twenty-year-old London girl Babs Scott's parents are killed in
This Time I Am in It to Win
Language: en
Pages: 137
Authors: David Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-19 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

The Boss was up to his old tricks again. David stumbled upon trouble when he stopped for a truck that broke down on the highway. The detective was unaware that there were illegal objects that were being transported over state lines. The officer that hauled him away wasnt who Terry